Lead sponsors

Bank sponsors

Corporate sponsors

Cloud sponsor

Instant Payments: Transforming Corporate Payment experiences for a digital world Wednesday 26 May 2021<br />13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 8:00 EDT<br />In association with Fiserv

Modernising retail payments in Europe Friday 11 June 2021<br />9:00 BST / 10:00 CEST<br />In association with ACI Worldwide

Fintech Zone partner

Exhibitors